Staff Email
HomeAbout UsPatient InformationEmploymentDonate

HOURS / HOLIDAY HOURS

General Hours of Operation:

Monday 8:15 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:15 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:15 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:15 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday  8:15 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Urgent Care Hours: (1st floor)
Monday 8:15 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:15 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:15 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday  8:15 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:15 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday - PEDI ONLY 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 

Dental Clinic:

Monday 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

 

Optical Shop Hours: (4th floor)

Monday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
2 Saturdays a month 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
7/14 & 7/28

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

January

Monday, January 1 Closed New Year’s Day

May

Saturday, May 26 Open Pre-Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 Closed Memorial Day

July

Wednesday, July 4 Closed Independence Day

September

Saturday, Sept 1 Open Pre-Labor Day
Monday, Sept 3 Closed Labor Day

November

Thursday, Nov 22 Closed Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 23 Open
Saturday, Nov 24 Closed

December

Monday, Dec 24 Closed Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 25 Closed Christmas
Monday, Dec 31 Closed New Years Eve
Tuesday, Jan 1 Closed New Years Day

 

 

Make a GifthoursdirectionsPatient Feedback

ATTENTION!

Please, bring all medications to your appointment!